Once upon an AD 2008, a quartet of friends started to meet in the studio, instead of just going for a drink. It wasn't magical, nor did they find the meaning their lifes were missing. Yet, they tried (really hard, still not magical) to respect each other's creativity bursts. Proud to be one of those friends, I hereby present to you:

The f.i.n.e. Album



1. Stand
2. A Good Side Too
3. Northern Lights
4. Is Winter Here?
5. Baby Girl
6. Roads (cover)
7. Call Rozy
8. Sick of you
9. Feathers
10. Three Steps
11. About to Come
12. f.i.n.e. blues
13. Falling From the Sky
14. Words